Home
Key Dates

Please see below key dates as part of East Norfolk's 2018-2019 academic year.

January 2019

Wednesday 2 January: Inset Day - No teaching - college closed to students

Thursday 3 January: New term begins

February 2019

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February: Half Term

Monday 25 February: Inset Day - No teaching - college closed to students

March 2019

Tuesday 5 March: Information Evening (5pm-7pm)

April 2019

Friday 5 April: Term ends - Last day of teaching

Monday 8 April - Tuesday 23 April: Easter Holiday

Wednesday 24 April: New term begins

May 2019

Monday 6 May: May Day Bank Holiday - No teaching - college closed to students

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May: Half Term

June 2019

Tuesday 25 June: Taster Day (9am-3:30pm)

July 2019

Friday 12 July: Term ends - Last day of teaching

September 2019

Tuesday 3 September: Induction for new students

Wednesday 4 September: First day of term for all returning students

October 2019

Friday 4 October - Inset Day - no teaching - college closed to students

Monday 21 - Friday 25 October - Half-term - college closed to students

November 2019

Wednesday 20 November - Inset Day - no teaching - college closed to students

December 2019 

Wednesday 18 December - Last day of term 

BACK TO TOP ^