Coronavirus - Latest information

Please see below key dates as part of East Norfolk's 2020/21 academic year.

September 2020

Thursday 3rd September - First day of term for returning students

Saturday 26 September - Open Morning 9am - 1pm (12 - 1 quiet hour)

October 2020

Thursday 1 October - Open Evening 4:30 to 7:30pm

Friday 2 October - Inset Day - college closed to students 

Monday 26 - Friday 30 October - Half Term 

November 2020 

Tuesday 17 November - Open Evening 

Wednesday 18 November - Inset Day - college closed to students

December 2020 

Wednesday 16 December - End of Term - Last day of teaching

January 2021

Monday 4th January - First day of term for all students

February 2021

Monday 15 - Friday 19 February - Half Term  

March 2021

Wednesday 10 March - Information Evening 

Friday 12 March - Inset Day - college closed to students

Monday 29 March - Friday 9 April - Half Term 

May 2021

Monday 3 May - Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May - Bank Holiday 

June 2021

Tuesday 1 June - Friday 4 June - Half Term 

July 2021 

Wednesday 7 July - Last day of term

August 2021

Thursday 12 August - A Level Results Day